To lock your account, choose the "Responsible Play" option from your profile menu.
Note: Once you have confirmed the Lockout request, your account will be locked out immediately, you will not have access to your account and you will not receive any e-mail notifications for the lockout period.
Your account will automatically be re-enabled at the end of your Lockout time.
Any contest(s) that you have joined will proceed automatically with your team potentially being auto-drafted where applicable. You will not receive any entry fee refund. If you choose to proceed with your account lockout, you are agreeing to forgo any entry fee that you have already spent and will not be reimbursed.
Note: User limits cannot be modified or removed by our Customer Support team once they have been applied.