While in a Live Draft, click the (+) button beside any player to add them to your queue. Your queue is visible on the left side of your screen.
The top valid player in your queue will be selected if the time runs out during your turn.
Within your 'queue window' you can drag queued players to reorder them. You can also remove a player from your Queue using the (-) button.
1. While in the Live Draft, add a player by tapping the (+) icon beside a players name.
2. To see your Queue, Tap the 'Queue' option.
3. In this window you can see the players you've added to your queue and remove them by tapping the (-) icon next to their name. You can also tap on the player's name to draft them when it's your turn, or remove them fro your queue.